Literacy Central Vancouver Island is located downtown on 19 Commercial Street in Nanaimo. Visit our bookstore Well Read Books for a wide selection of reading material - all kindly donated by the community and all proceeds from the bookstore support free literacy tutoring programs delivered by us.

Mail

Literacy Central Vancouver Island
19 Commercial St.
Nanaimo BC V9R 5G3

Phone

Call: 250-754-8988
Fax: 250-754-8114
Bookstore: 250-591-2665

Michele Hillier

Executive Director
michele@literacycentralvi.org

Jacqueline

Tutor Coordinator
Team Leader
tutors4literacy@viu.ca

Margaret

Tutor Coordinator
NCC, ESL, Outreach (Ladysmith)
margaret@literacycentralvi.org

Jocelyn

Tutor Coordinator
Family Literacy
jocelyn@literacycentralvi.org

Loretta

Aboriginal Community
Coordinator

loretta@literacycentralvi.org

Gabriele

Financial Manager

financial@literacycentralvi.org

Brian

Computer Tutor / Technician
computers@literacycentralvi.org

Wendy

Executive Assistant
BEARS & BEAMS
info@literacycentralvi.org